Meet the Staff


Meet the team:

In school Management Team (ISM)

Dolores Cullinane – Principal

Orla Murphy -Acting Deputy Principal.

James Russell – Acting Deputy Principal 2

Post of Responsibility Holder: N/A due to the DES embargo

Primary Level
Junior 1 Dolores Cullinane( mat leave)

Siobhan O’Haire


Niamh Byrne

Barbara Hynes/ Ciara Tutty

Sarah Hunt/Alison Guy

Kelly Eivers/sub

Nici McCormack

Post Primary Level
Senior 1 Maria Fahy Anne Marie Cawley

Lisa Butler

Maria Quinn

Ciara Brennan / Melissa Kearny

Sarah Blount

Senior 2 Kim Blount ( mat leave/ Helen Dinan Michelle Hagan

Aisling Byrne

Claire Lynch

Niamh McClafferty

Deirdre Holland/ Charmaine Starrs

Senior 3 Orla Murphy Eimear Smyth

Maria Cullen

Ciara Shaughnessy

Sinead Downey

Raymond Keogh

Senior 4 James Russell Lisa Gillick

Elena Brossa

Kelly McClean

Sarah Flatley/ Claire Cassidy

Lisa Kelly

Shirley Price





Behaviour Support Team.
Director of Education Support staff
Michelle Barry ( mat leave)

Acting: Caroline Leonard



Eimear Lyons.


Ancillary staff


Olive McClean


Anthony Doolan
Cleaner Mary  Tyrell
Bus escorts Mary T Byrne

Erin Gibson

Yvette Durcan

Siobhan Durcan

Martina Staunton

Ana Daly

Jean McMahon

Bridget O’Brien

Blanche Byrne

Niamh Nic Cinngamhna



Part-time teachers/therapist.
Yoga Anja Kruger
Speech and Language Therapist Oonagh McMahon